At the moment, when a vendor uploads the deliverables to the portal and presses the 'I finished the job' button, the project on XTRF is automatically closed. This happens when the job is the last step of the workflow. How do you disable this? As I would like the project to still be opened since I need to check files and also if it has been closed I couldn't find a way to enter new details such as a PO number (which sometimes is delivered to us after the job is finished). Currently, the system is not set to send files automatically to clients.
Customer support service by UserEcho