Hello! I just updated the file list for vendor A in my project, and Vendor B got notified as well, because the file got automatically shared with both vendors, even though it was destined only for Vendor A. The only way to prevent this that I know of is marking the file to be shared as "Other", so it doesn't get shared with anybody, and then sharing it manually with the vendors I want. Is there another way to do this? Thanks!
Customer support service by UserEcho