MindyK 11 months ago in Home Portal / Classic Projects • updated by Marek Joniec (XTRF Product Manager) 11 months ago • 1
We have some views that were created and shared by people who are no longer in our organization, and are no longer needed. Is there a way we can delete them? Thank you!
Customer support service by UserEcho