0
Answered

Changes to finished projects

Marcela 1 year ago in Home Portal / Smart Projects updated by Marek Joniec (XTRF Product Manager) 1 year ago 1

Hello! I was wondering if it is possible to disable the automatic emails that are sent to vendors temporarily (and **easily!**). I ask this because sometimes we have to make changes to projects once the have been marked as "finished" and we have to reopen the projects (not the type of changes you can make without reopening), so the vendors involved in the project receive an email saying they have a new project, which is not true, it's just the project they just worked in, that we had to reopen to make the change we needed. So, is there a way we can avoid sending out those mails when we reopen a closed project? Thank you!

Answer

Answer
Answered

Hi Marcela

I'm afraid that is not possible.

Best regards,

Marek

Answer
Answered

Hi Marcela

I'm afraid that is not possible.

Best regards,

Marek