0

User Group Rights

Aly 3 weeks ago in Home Portal 0

I need to remove the Rights of a specific User Group so that they can still see projects, but not the Client Receivables. I removed everything related to Clients and Receivables from the User Groups and Rights tab for that specific User Group, but when I log in from their account, I can still see the Receivables in old projects.

How do I continue?