+1

multiple users connected to the same project with one account

hermann 2 years ago in Vendor Portal 0

Before the last update we can connect to the vendor portal with the same account 2 or 3 people at the same time and work with the projects, now if one user is working with that account and other access the portal with the same account the first person is disconnected.

How can we set the account to accept multi login again?