XTRF localization - in what languages is XTRF Platform available?

XTRF Platform is available in the following language variants:

  • English
  • Dutch
  • French
  • German
  • Italian
  • Japanese
  • Latvian
  • Lithuanian (Client Portal and Vendor Portal only!)
  • Polish
  • Russian
  • Slovak
  • Spanish
  • Ukrainian

The following language variants are available for client-facing interfaces only (Client Portal, Quote Request Form, Email & Document Templates):

  • Chinese (Simplified)
  • Danish
  • Estonian
  • Greek
  • Irish
  • Romanian

Support for built-in localizations other than mentioned above has been ceased. Even if they appear as languages available for selection, they are no longer maintained by XTRF and may be outdated and incomplete.

This article was helpful for 2 people. Is this article helpful for you?