Maciej (XTRF Senior Deployment & Training Specialist) 3 years ago • updated by Olaf Staszkiewicz 3 years ago • 1
I have an integrated memoQ project for my XTRF project.
What happens if I cancel it (because the client quit the translation)?
Will it be moved to trash in memoQ?
Customer support service by UserEcho