0

Transaction rolled back because it has been marked as rollback-only

Monika 2 years ago 0

Hello, does anybody experienced an error message that appears either to a PM or vendor that is not able to upload files and close his/her Job, because (as per error message) the Job has been marked as rollback-only. 


This error message is new for me, it appeared for the first time a week ago and it keeps showing up. Of course we reported it, but I was wondering if someone else is experiencing the same issue.