Is it possible to auto delete projects? Currently our XTRF auto archives projects 90 days after project close. However, we have a client that requires us to delete the projects 30 days after close. We'd like to set up a periodic job that on a daily basis finds projects from that client that are older than 30 days and deletes them.
Is this possible? Thanks!
Customer support service by UserEcho